New Gantt Chart

 

This Gantt chart is to help me stay on track and and have too much or too little work to do at one time. I will look at the normal things from coding to database work and also testing my project to always find improvements for my application. After Christmas I will start on placing my code together. As you can see the coding and designing of my app dose not stop until the end of the project. This is because no matter how good I feel my application is there are always improvement so I will be forever adding need code and also redesigning my work to make it the application look its best. I feel this process never ends until it has to be handed in and even then it needs improvements.

Leave a Reply

