Personas

Target Audience

The intended users for my application would be people or family/friends of people who have certain dietary needs they need to accommodate for in their meals, snacks and drinks. This age group would be roughly around 12-65 year olds. I will be testing my application out to this age group with these dietary needs or knows somebody that has these needs.

Here I have created some persons that would use my application for their own use and would find the application useful

Leave a Reply

