End of Year 2

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 19.24.17

Above is an image taken in LoveLove with a few of their members along with BlueFish Productions, My wonderful group in creating an application for LOVE LOVE FILMS!

To end the year we had a final project show and invited our clients and friends to see our work we have spent our time doing. This was a pleasant farewell to my group and also my fellow classmates. We started the evening by setting up some laptops and iPads to show off our application along with some promotional posters and videos. When we had set up our guests soon arrived and looked through the application we have made and also an opportunity to see what applications and websites my fellow classmates have made at the same time. This was a nice little get-together and a nice way to end the year.

Over the last 2 years, I have come so far and never thought I would be as far as I am now! I came to Bournemouth University having no idea how to code a web page let-alone design one and also make applications. I am proud of how far I have come and have made some amazing friends/coworkers in the progress. Below is a photograph of Bournemouth University’s Digital Media Design 2nd Years May 2016 My amazing class of wonderful goofballs 🙂

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 19.24.48

Leave a Reply

