Redesigning my E-Portflio

After some thought, I scrapped my other website Idea for something that will look a lot nicer than the previous web page. I then scrapped the whole idea and started again. I stuck to the parallax idea but this time, it scrolls downwards.

Here is my homepage. I have a nice photo of me overlooking the sea into the distance at Bournemouth Beach. This makes a good welcome page as I like the way my name floats over the horizon. Also, I am included in the photo so you the page have more of a personal touch. However, this means its the only photo I have used on my site that isn’t my own photo.

Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 21.01.16

As you scroll down the page you will come across lots information about myself and who I am and what I like doing along with images I have taken myself from around the world from places I have traveled too.

Screen Shot 2016-04-11 at 11.57.03

Then finally you have the last page. This page don’t have a lot going for it and I’m unsure if I will keep it but I like the fact that it ends with a nice image of shoes as I sat on the beach. But after I do some more work on the page and add more information into it then I’ll see if there is any point in keeping this page. I could add the contact page here instead but I will see what works best by Trail and Error.

Screen Shot 2016-04-11 at 11.57.25

Leave a Reply

