First App design Ideas

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 00.32.03

Here I placed together some ideas in a mood board on what could be included in my app. Looking back on my mind map what Ideas I can do for my App I have chosen to look into designing a Balloon Survival Kit App.  Chester Clark thought he must inform the world of what BetterLivingCo are going to release into the world. So Chester has made this app to help people survive against the EVIL BALLOONS!!! The app will hold pages such as maps, check lists and so on However for now I will work on the Title screen which will open up when you come in range of the geocache. Below I drew up some ideas what the app could look like. I want something simple and nice to look at. Maybe using Black and White With one additional colour or two. I want the screen to symbolizes what the app is about and also look visually appalling

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 00.31.50

Leave a Reply

