Mind Map For App

12248451_994739957266016_188674486_oThis Is my mind map for all the different apps I could create for Chester and his issues. These are mainly all the functions that an app can do these days. From calling, Texting, editing, games, images, information and so on. Looking at the ideas I could do I need to think What I want the app to provide to deliver a service. For the app I am wanting it to support some help against the balloons. This would be placed by chester with intent to help people. The app should include a help guide with a list of things to help defend yourself. maybe make it have more then one use, with a map or even a chat room to talk to over people also on the app in the same situation.

Leave a Reply

