Creating Real Personas

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 14.34.33

After creating my Personas I thought I should make the Personas look a bit better than a photo and some words. So i opened up photoshop and thought I would make my personas some profiles. Just like Facebook but not… So I started with a Facebook layout and started to mod it like my own. I made a fake website called Purple Persona. I then started adding boxes for text and page banners. Then i moves up to the web browsers and making it look like my own so it looks more realistic. I did this by adding personal bookmarks, making up open tabs, adding my own apple menu bar and also adding a URL relating to the page. Then in the page I added a search bar, Title, Cover photo and other little details. After all the touch up things were done with the main page I set onto making the profiles for each user. Adding profile images, names, Bio and info about the person and also some friends. This way you can see the persona nicely and get a real feel for who they are and makes it more modern way or looking at it.

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 18.02.07

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 18.02.21

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 18.01.44

Leave a Reply

