GitHub

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 22.15.08

So I made my GitHub a few weeks ago at the start of this project, And I though to put this to use and start following my group on there. This is so I can see when things like files (such as Code) are added to the Git account and then I can look at and download to my computer and work on it in my end! This is a good feature to use as it means people can constantly upload their version of the code when others can tweak it if you have made any mistakes. And counter-wise those who change the code and may mess the whole thing up wont ruin the whole thing, And even if they was to upload it, the original copy will be stored on the computer and will be 100% fine.

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 23.02.45 Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 23.02.17

Next I followed the Group Project page. Admittedly there isnt much Yet! But they soon will be more to come and as I said above we will start shearing the code around and using GitHub more and more as it becomes more and more useful. Also planning on getting some extra help along with my group on understanding how GitHub works and how it can become for efficient to us all. After this there will be no stopping us.

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 23.05.08

Leave a Reply

