Poster Project – Appeal for the Audience

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 19.20.19 Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 19.21.50

Back to step 2 – Explain? – What message am I trying to tell the audience? So I thought why not add a key to my tree! So you know How I change the tree’s colour of the tree making it darker in the middle and all… well I thought how will anyone understand this by just looking at the poster. So I made a key on my poster. The key is describing how long I have known my friends. such as the ones at the core next to me I have known longest and on the outside are the ones I just met. So I thought I should add a colour code key to show how long I have known the person. I also later changed the years round as I thought saying 15-8 years isn’t the correct grammar and 8-15 years so I swapped them around.

Leave a Reply

