Poster Project – Colour Change

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.13.06 Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.16.51

Okay so its the New Year now and I need to see what I can do with my poster to make it look better. So first I started on my first problem – Colour! So I had my Black background that I really didn’t like so that needed to go. I them made the background Blue like Facebook as this project is based around Facebook, Then the Green tree didn’t look right. So next I changed the tree to white… This was so bad and I hated it, But this project if full of trail and error experiences. So then I though why don’t I make the tree blue and the background white.  But the white just didn’t suit it so i made it light blue and already I can see a mass improvement just by changing the colour of the tree and background.

Leave a Reply

