Poster Project – My Tree

Screen Shot 2014-12-24 at 19.18.18

 

Okay so now I have added all my faces to my tree?? But… I don’t like it still… There is just something I don’t like about it thats making me not love it as much as I should. I think Its the colours! The black background NEEDS TO GO! though it was never gonna stay but I need to know what I want for this poster. So for now Im leaving it Like this but when I come back to Bournemouth I’m Going to have a clear Idea of 3 things…

1. Colours? – Use Blue for the link with Facebook more?

2. Explain? – What message am I trying to tell the audience?

3.  Appealing? – Right now it don’t look too nice so what can I do to make it more interesting to look at as a poster?

So after christmas I should have a clear route I’m going to take with this poster and that should help me improve this and make it look so much better than what it is currently looking like.

Leave a Reply

