Poster Project – Adding a few more People

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 21.53.00Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 22.16.41Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 22.05.02Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 22.26.03

So just like before, What I did with Ashleigh’s face I have also done here with 4 more of my friends. Sian, Zoe, Emily and Jasmin. Im working in order of when i got to know each of my friends. So I started of with Sian as Iv’e known her from primary school just like Ashleigh. I finished drawing Sian but for some reason she kept hiding behind the tree and no matter how many times i pressed bring to front, She staying hiding, So i had to place her to one side for a bit. then I made Zoe and Emily who I knew from my 1st High School, so I am already starting to branch out on the tree. Then lastly tonight I stopped with Jasmin! my 1st friend at my 2nd High School. After doing this I went back to Sian who I noticed I had drawn in the wrong layer and that was why she wouldn’t come to the top as the layer she was on was under the tree layer. I fixed this and she was able to join the others. Also I made the faces and hair on different layers so I grouped them when i was finished so I was able to move them around.

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 22.28.06Screen Shot 2014-12-23 at 22.19.44 Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 22.28.00

Leave a Reply

