Time and Relativity Progress

DSC_6484 DSC_6498 DSC_6633

So with Halloween and bonfire night just round the corner, I took my camera out to take some photos of me and my friends playing around with sparklers, forgetting i changed the shutter speed last time using my camera. so i was left with this image of squiggles which was the trail made by the sparkler as it moved about. I then thought to take a short exposure photo of the sparkler. To then realise it didn’t work due to the short exposure takes a photo so fast it see’s a different image to what the human eye can see. So i just ended up with a few dotted embers flying from the sparkler. Lastly I tried my David Hockney photographs and now i need to place them together

Leave a Reply

