My David Hockney Style Photo Collection

cornflakes

Here I have created my own style of photograph like David Hockney. I started by thinking of the word CYCLE! witch is the word we had to base these photos on, When I came to think what I could take a photo off till i thought about my Day-to-Day cycle and what it involves. When as i when to get my cornflakes for breakfast i thought this was a cycle! Being a poor student i cant afford anything other than cereal for my breakfast. So this is my cycle of every morning, Of having to wake up and pour myself a bowl of cornflakes.I then took a number of photos of the box at different angles and also some closer or further away. After this i placed them all together to give this weird and wacky way of viewing a box of cornflakes. Just like David Hockneys Work.

Leave a Reply

