First Workshop of Coding

Screen Shot 2014-10-02 at 14.05.41Screen Shot 2014-10-02 at 14.05.29

in todays workshop I learnt the very simple bits of coding, Yet coding being coding its hard, complex and mess’s with your head! but yay! by the end of the workshop I made lots of circles on my page. I did this by writing a code that when I click my mouse the background changes colour and also the circles follow my mouse. i had to right the code to how big the page was going to be, what colour I wanted it to be and also what i wanted to do while on this page! I also made a rule in my code witch was was less then or equal to the size of 400 it would clear the stage and it it was more then or equal to the size of 200 then the background changes colour. So i could make lots of circles on my stage as such in till I click, then 3 things could happen. so if I click in the 401 to 600 range nothing would happen, if i clicked 201 to 400 then the stage would clear and lastly is i click 1 to 200 then not only does the stage clear but also the background changes.

Screen Shot 2014-10-02 at 14.17.12 Screen Shot 2014-10-02 at 14.10.58

Leave a Reply

